Rainbow Magic - Series 1 Colour Fairies Collection 7 Books Set (Books 1 To 7)

FREE Shipping

Rainbow Magic - Series 1 Colour Fairies Collection 7 Books Set (Books 1 To 7)

Rainbow Magic - Series 1 Colour Fairies Collection 7 Books Set (Books 1 To 7)

RRP: £99
Price: £9.9
£9.9 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods


Published anonymously, the collection was previously attributed to George Borrow; however, in 1980 literary scholar Betty T. Kirsty and Rachel are in for a surprise when their fairy friends whisk them off to the Fairyland Music Festival, only .

The term ‘fairy’ encapsulates many members of the fae family, including goblins, gnomes, elves, and more.They have a lovely balance of humorous, down-to-earth themes - lots of friendship and family - and the excitement of magic that doesn't always go as planned! The Comb and the Collar; The Thanksgiving of the Wazir; Samba the Coward; Kupti and Imani; The Strange Adventures of Little Maia; Diamond Cut Diamond; The Green Knight; The Five Wise Words of the Guru; The Golden-Headed Fish; Dorani; The Satin Surgeon; The Billy Goat and the King; The Story of Zoulvisia; Grasp All, Lose All; The Fate of the Turtle; The Snake Prince; The Prince and the Princess in the Forest; The Clever Weaver; The Boy Who Found Fear At Last; He Wins Who Waits; The Steel Cane; The Punishment of the Fairy Gangana; The Silent Princess. Incredible writing invites readers into a fantastical world with memorable characters and amazing adventures. Bought this set for my 5 year old reception class daughter after she became hooked when she borrowed the first book from the library. Go for Rosie Banks' sparkling Secret Princess series about two princesses who make dreams come true, starting with The Magic Necklace or her Secret Kingdom universe.

Everyone in Fairyland is preparing for the Fairyland Olympics, but Jack Frost and his goblins have stolen the Sporty Fairies' magic sporty objects so they can win by cheating!Includes The Story of the Hero Makoma; The Magic Mirror; Story of the King who would see Paradise; How Isuro the Rabbit tricked Gudu; Ian, the Soldier’s Son; The Fox and the Wolf; How Ian Direach got the Blue Falcon; The Ugly Duckling; The Two Caskets; The Goldsmith’s Fortune; The Enchanted Wreath; The Foolish Weaver; The Clever Cat; The Story of Manus Pinkel the Thief; The Adventures of a Jackal; The Adventures of the Jackal’s Eldest Son; The Adventures of the Younger Son of the Jackal; The Three Treasures of the Giants; The Rover of the Plain; The White Doe; The Girl-Fish; The Owl and the Eagle; The Frog and the Lion Fairy; The Adventures of Covan the Brown-haired; The Princess Bella-Flor; The Bird of Truth; The Mink and the Wolf; Adventures of an Indian Brave; How the Stalos were Tricked; Andras Baive; The White Slipper; The Magic Book. Rainbow Magic books by Daisy Meadows were the most-borrowed children's books at libraries in the United Kingdom for 2010.

We will process the refund due to you as soon as possible and, in any case within thirty (30) days of the day we confirm via e-mail that you are entitled to a refund for defective goods.An exclusive new Folio edition, Letters from Fairyland features exquisite miniature envelopes filled with heartfelt letters from Fairyland, and is lavishly illustrated with Charles van Sandwyk’s enchanting illustrations. Eugenie Markham is a shaman-for-hire who makes a living banishing fairies and other supernatural creatures to the Otherworld. Whenever their winged friends are in need, Rachel and Kirsty are always happy to help and save the day from the evil plots of the Wicked Jack Frost and his goblin minions. The four Never Girls and their fairy friends, Silvermist, Fawn, Rosetta, and Iridessa, know they must find Tink before it’s too late.

The books are usually six chapters long, and tell one overarching story spanning out over seven books. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. This amount includes seller specified domestic postage charges as well as applicable international postage, dispatch, and other fees.Includes: The Shifty Lad; The False Prince and the True; The Jogi’s Punishment; The Heart of a Monkey; The Fairy Nurse; A Lost Paradise; How Brave Walter Hunted Wolves; The King of the Waterfalls; A French Puck; The Three Crowns; The Story of a Very Bad Boy; The Brown Bear of Norway; Little Lasse; ‘Moti’; The Enchanted Deer; A Fish Story; The Wonderful Tune; The Rich Brother and the Poor Brother; The One-Handed Girl; The Bones of Djulung; The Sea King’s Gift; The Raspberry Worm; The Stones of Plouhinec; The Castle of Kerglas; The Battle of the Birds; The Lady of the Fountain; The Four Gifts; The Groac’h of the Isle of Lok; The Escape of the Mouse; The Believing Husbands; The Hoodie-Crow; The Brownie of the Lake; The Winning of Olwen. Mary Shelley's darkly disturbing tale is illustrated by Angela Barrett and newly introduced by Richard Holmes. Its first series was released on 3 July 2014 with four books and there have been no more since 3 May 2018.

  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns


Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop