Barry Loser Collection - 10 Books Set

£13.495
FREE Shipping

Barry Loser Collection - 10 Books Set

Barry Loser Collection - 10 Books Set

RRP: £26.99
Price: £13.495
£13.495 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

In 2010, Jim launched the hugely successful Waldo Pancake range of stationery and gift products, now sold in the UK, Australia, Singapore, Europe and the US. This is not intended to be a full statement of all your rights under the Distance Selling Regulations. Full details of your rights under the Distance Selling Regulations are available in the UK from your local Citizens' Advice Bureau or your Local Authority's Trading Standards Office. Applicability of cancellation rights: Legal rights of cancellation under the Distance Selling Regulations available for UK or EU consumers do not apply to certain products and services. Barry Loser is a madcap illustrated series for kids aged 6+ and a must-read for any child that loves silly books.

Goods that by reason of their nature, cannot be returned - (Items such as underwear, where the 'hygiene patch' has been removed, or cosmetics where the seal has been broken). After graduating with a first class degree in advertising, graphic design and illustration in 1997, Jim Smith was spotted by the owner of a small coffee shop chain and brought in to fill the walls of their flagship store with his paintings. The sale of customised goods or perishable goods, sealed audio or video recordings, or software, which has been opened. Written and illustrated by Jim Smith, the series has been awarded the Royal Dahl Funny Prize for the Funniest Book for I am Still Not a Loser. With silly jokes, pranks, funny drawings and plenty of burps and farts, the Barry Loser books are perfect for fans of Captain Underpants, Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid. It was a three month contract; seventeen years later, Jim is head of design at Puccino's Worldwide Ltd, now an international coffee shop franchise with stores in the UK, Europe and Egypt.



  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns

Fruugo

Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop